Swimming and PE

Children need to come to school in their PE kits on the days they have PE and swimming, this includes trainers.

 

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha boys will be doing PE during the autumn term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Mitcham Court at 15.15 on Mondays.

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha girls will be swimming during the autumn term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Mondays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

 

On Tuesdays Al Buruj and the Year 5 & 6 Al Kauthar children will need to be picked up from Canons at 3.30pm

 

Al Fajr and At Tariq boys will be doing PE during the autumn term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays.

Al Fajr, At Tariq & Al Kauthar girls (Year 4 only) will be swimming during the autumn term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Please provide your child with the following items for swimming: swimming shorts, large towel or robe, goggles, swimming cap and a plastic bag for the wet costume after use. Can all items be named.

Date Valley School Trust © 2017 Site Design by Sky IT Solutions