Swimming and PE

Children need to come to school in their PE kits on the days they have PE and swimming, this includes trainers.

 

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha boys will be doing PE during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Mitcham Court at 15.15 on Mondays.

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha girls  will be swimming during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Mondays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Monday 16th April 2018
Monday 23rd April 2018
Monday 30th April 2018

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha girls will be doing PE during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Mitcham Court at 15.15 on Mondays.

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha boys  will be swimming during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Mondays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the boys as written below:

Monday 14th May 2018
Monday 21st May 2018
Monday 4th June 2018 – NO SWIM
Monday 18th June 2018
Monday 25th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018
Monday 9th July 2018 – NO SWIM
Monday 16th July 2018 – NO SWIM

On Tuesdays Al Buruj and the Year 5 & 6 and Al Kauthar children will need to be picked up from Canons at 3.30pm

 

Al Fajr and At Tariq boys will be doing PE during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays.

Al Fajr, At Tariq girls  will be swimming during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Wednesday 18th April 2018
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
Wednesday 9th May 2018 – NO SWIM

Al Fajr and At Tariq girls will be doing PE during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays.

Al Fajr, At Tariq boys  will be swimming during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the boys as written below:

Wednesday 16th May 2018
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
Wednesday 30th May 2018 – NO SWIM
Wednesday 20th June 2018
Wednesday 27th June 2018
Wednesday 4th July 2018
Wednesday 11th July 2018 – NO SWIM
Wednesday 18th July 2018- NO SWIM

Please provide your child with the following items for swimming: swimming shorts, large towel or robe, goggles, swimming cap and a plastic bag for the wet costume after use.
Please can all items be named.

Date Valley School Trust © 2017 Site Design by Sky IT Solutions