Swimming and PE

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha boys will be doing PE during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Mitcham Court at 15.15 on Mondays.

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha girls will be swimming during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Mondays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Monday 24th April 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha girls will be doing PE during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Mitcham Court at 15.15 on Mondays.

An Nur, Al Lail and Ad Duha boys will be swimming during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Mondays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the boys as written below

Monday 22nd May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Monday 12th June 2017

Monday 19th June 2017 – No swimming

Monday 26th June 2017 – No swimming

Monday 3rd July 2017

Monday 10th July 2017 – No swimming

 

Al Fajr and At Tariq boys will be doing PE during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays.

Al Fajr and At Tariq girls will be swimming during the first part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the girls as written below:

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2107

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Al Fajr and At Tariq girls will be doing PE during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays.

Al Fajr and At Tariq boys will be swimming during the second part of summer term, in shaa ‘Allah, and will need to be collected from Canons at 15.15 on Wednesdays EVEN IF there is no swimming session scheduled.

Swimming dates for the boys as written below:

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Wednesday 21st June – No swimming

Wednesday 28th June – No swimming

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Please provide your child with the following items for swimming: swimming shorts, large towel or robe, goggles, swimming cap and a plastic bag for the wet costume after use. Can all items be named.

Date Valley School Trust © 2017 Site Design by Sky IT Solutions