Quick Links

Quick Links

Date Valley School Trust

At Date Valley we are Respectful, Reflective, and Resilient Learners

Keep up to date with the Latest News

Noticeboard

Open Mornings 2022-2023

 We are  pleased to announce that we will be holding in-person Open Mornings in 2022-2023

Friday 30th September 22

Friday 30th October 22

Friday 4th November 22

Friday 2nd December 22

Friday 6th January 23

Friday 3rd February 23

Thursday 2nd March 23

Friday 5th April 23

Friday 23rd June 23

Please email or call the School Office to book your appointment.

Key Dates

 Thursday 1st-Friday 2nd September - Staff Training for EY and Primary Staff

Monday 5th September - Whole School Reopens

Monday 5th September - Morning Hifdh Starts

Monday 5th September - Early Starters and After-School Care begins