Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Staff training for the Early Years Monday 2nd September – Wednesday 4th September
Staff training for Primary Tuesday 3rd September – Wednesday 4th September
School begins for the whole school Thursday 5th September
Staff training for Primary Friday 18th October
Half term for the whole school Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October
Back to school for the whole school Monday 28th October
Staff training for Primary Monday 18th November
Last day of term for the whole school Wednesday 18th December
Staff training for the whole school Thursday 19th December
Number of school weeks for Early Years: 14 Weeks Number of school weeks for Primary:13 weeks 3 days

 

Spring Term 2020
School begins for Early Years Monday 6th January
Staff training for Primary Tuesday 7th January
School begins for Primary Wednesday 8th January
Half term for the whole school Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Back to school for the whole school Monday 24th February
Last day of term  for Primary Thursday 2nd April
Staff training for Primary Friday 3rd April
Last day of term for Early Years Friday 3rd April
Number of school weeks for Early Years: 12 Weeks Number of school weeks for Primary: 11 weeks 2 days
Summer Term 2020
School begins for Early Years Monday 20th April
School begins for Primary Tuesday 21st April
Staff training for Primary Friday 1st May
Bank holiday Friday 8th May
* Ramadhan break for Early Years Friday 15th May – Monday 25th May
* Ramadhan break for Primary Friday 15th May – Tuesday 26th May
* Back to school for Early Years Tuesday 26th May
* Back to school for Primary Wednesday 27th May
Staff training for Primary Thursday 9th July
Last day of term for Primary Tuesday 21st July
Staff training for Primary Wednesday 22nd July
Last day of term for Early Years Wednesday 22nd July
Staff training for Early Years Thursday 23rd July
*Ramadhan break dates may change, dependent on Islamic Calendar
Number of school weeks for Early Years: 12 weeks Number of school weeks for Primary: 11 weeks